13C-mens 2 woods cup201909150002
2019 winner of President's Cup
The winner of the President's Cup is always the big surprise at presentation evenings. It is within the gift of the NLBC president to honour the player who has made the greatest strides as a bowler. As president in 2019, Cynthia Allen decided that the winner was Brendon Wall. His admirable progress over the four years he has been playing bowls was achieved despite some difficult private circumstances. The whole club agrees with Cynthia's decision and sends Brendon our collective congratulations!